Our Staff

Conan Doyle

Years 7 & 8

Room 2 Teacher

conand@sjwairoa.school.nz

Debbie Taylor

Years 1 & 2

Room 4 Teacher

debbiet@sjwairoa.school.nz

Tamira Jenkins

Years 3 & 4

Room 5 Teacher

tamiraj@sjwairoa.school.nz

Wendy Howe

Years 5 & 6

Room 1 Teacher

wendyh@sjwairoa.school.nz

Kelly Thompson

School Secretary

office@sjwairoa.school.nz

Wayne Goodley

Learning Support Assistant

Dave Quenneville

Caretaker & Cleaner

Delyn Heath

Learning Support Assistant

Room 4

delwynh@sjwairoa.school.nz

Larney Doyle

Learning Support Assistant

Room 5

larneyd@sjwairoa.school.nz

Melissa Paul

Learning Support Assistant

Room 5

melissap@sjwairoa.school.nz